Latest Products http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 03:43:38 +0530 en-us http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in Brass Tap Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-tap-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-tap-parts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of the topmost manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Tap Parts from India. We pride in having an advanced manufacturing unit, and a team of well-qualified workers, who work hard and meet the requirements of our esteemed clients. Brass Triggers http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-triggers.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-triggers.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the finest quality of Brass Triggers to our Indian and global clients at industry leading prices. Being the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers, we process the Brass Triggers using cutting-edge-technology, and the best grade crude material under the strict supervision of skilled experts. Brass Molding Auto Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-molding-auto-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-molding-auto-parts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Molding Auto Parts from India. We specialize in offering the finest quality of Brass Molding Auto Parts in the market at cost-effective prices. Our team of professionals fabricates these products by using the finest components sourced from trusted vendors in the market. While procuring, we pay special attention to ensure that they are defect-free, and possess minimum level of impurities. As per the requirements of our valued clients, we offer the Brass Molding Auto Parts in various sizes, and our modern and technologically advanced transport facilities ensure prompt and safe delivery of the products to our esteemed customers. Brass Auto Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-auto-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-auto-parts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Auto Parts from India. We pride in offering the finest range of Brass Auto Parts at cost-effective prices. Our team of skilled experts manufactures the Brass etc. Brass Wire Cap Auto Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-wire-cap-auto-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-wire-cap-auto-parts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous in the market for offering an extensive range of Brass Wire Cap Auto Parts at highly competitive prices. Since we are one of the most reliable manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Wire Cap Auto Parts, we value our clients, and promise them extraordinary fine quality products. The Brass Wire Cap Auto Parts is acknowledged among our patrons for their anti corrosive nature and majestic shine. We offer a wide range of Brass Wire Cap Auto Parts in different patterns, shapes, and sizes. Before supplying the Brass Wire Cap Auto Parts, we thoroughly check them as per the quality assurance tests to ascertain their quality, and durability. We are located in India. Brass Submersible Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-submersible-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-submersible-parts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market for providing the finest range of Brass Submersible Parts at industry leading prices. The Brass Submersible Parts are famous in the market as they are designed by our adroit professionals in accordance with the requirements and expectations of our esteemed clients. While the Brass Submersible Parts are durable, scratch free and easy to maintain, we source them from trusted and reliable vendors in the market. The USP of our range of Brass Submersible Parts is that they promise hassle-free performance, and high operational life. We are based in India. Brass Geyser Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-geyser-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-geyser-parts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Brass Geyser Parts to our Indian and global customer at economical rates in the market. We are based in India. We offer a wide variety of Brass Geyser Parts in varying sizes to our valued clients, and the unique range of Brass Geyser Parts is designed by our adroit professionals in compliance with the industrial protocols. The Brass Geyser Parts are durable, scratch-resistance, and easy to maintain, and they are essentially used in houses, industries, and for commercial purposes. We source the Brass Geyser Parts from trusted and reliable vendors in the market. Brass Fasteners http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-fasteners.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fasteners from trusted vendors, we offer them at reasonable rates in the market. We have a team of professionals who process the Brass Fasteners hygienically, and ensure that they are safe to be used by the clients. Brass Anchors http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-anchors.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-anchors.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Anchors from India. We are well-known in the market to offer Brass Anchors made up of the finest quality. We have a team of professionals etc. Brass Round Machine Screws http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-round-machine-screws.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-round-machine-screws.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the dedicated support of our well-trained and qualified experts, we are able to successfully provide a diverse range of Brass Round Machine Screws at highly competitive rates, etc. Brass Square Machine Screws http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-machine-screws.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-machine-screws.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For several years, we have been the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Square Machine Screws from India. We are famous for offering a premium range of Brass Square Machine Screws at cost-effective rates. Brass Socket Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-socket-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-socket-parts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable and trustworthy Brass Socket Parts from India, you can place your order with us, and we accept bulk orders, too. Being the chief manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Socket Parts, we offer superior quality Brass etc. Brass Gas Stove Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-gas-stove-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-gas-stove-parts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Gas Stove Parts from India. Our range of Brass Gas Stove Parts is made in accordance with the industrial standards, and can be availed at cost-effective prices. Brass Hinges http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-hinges.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-hinges.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Hinges offered by us is exemplary for its fine quality, and classic engineering. Our well-qualified and trained professionals work hard to hygienically process the Brass Hinges using advanced technology and modern equipments. Brass Shower Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-shower-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-shower-parts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Brass Shower Parts from India. We excel in providing a unique range of Brass Shower Parts to our esteemed clients worldwide. We value customer satisfaction, etc. Brass Extension Nipples http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-extension-nipples.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-extension-nipples.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Brass Extension Nipples from India. For years, we have maintained our goodwill among the topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Brass Extension Nipples. Our unique and pristine range of Brass Extension Nipples is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality in order to deliver the perfect range. While we excel in offering an admirable assortment of Brass Extension Nipples at suitable rates, we offer them in numerous specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Keeping the convenience of our clients in mind, we offer high performance, and hassle free services. We source the Brass Extension Nipples from trusted and reliable vendors in the market. Brass Inserts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-inserts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Precision Components http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-precision-components.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-precision-components.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Glands http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lock Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-lock-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-lock-parts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Swivel Joints http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-swivel-joints.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-swivel-joints.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Stud Screws http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-stud-screws.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-stud-screws.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Sieves http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/diamond-sieves.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/diamond-sieves.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Information about Diamond sieves size(cm ,mm),plates Diamond sieve 3.3 cm (33mm) with 23 plates. Diamond sieve 3.3 cm (33mm) with 43 plates. Diamond sieve 4.8 cm (50mm) with 23 plates. Diamond sieve 4.8 cm (50mm) with 43 plates. Diamond sieve 6.6 cm (70mm) with 23 plates. Diamond sieve 6.6 cm (70mm) with 43 plates. Diamond sieve 6.6 cm with 67 plates in mm size 0.70, 0.80, 0.90, 1.00, 1.05, 1.10 upto 4mm. Diamond sieve 8cm (85mm) with 23 plates. Diamond sieve 8cm (85mm) with 43 plates. Diamond sieve 8 cm with 67 plates in mm sizes 0.70, 0.80, 0.90, 1.00, 1.05, 1.10 upto 4mm. Diamond sieve 10.7 cm (105mm) with 23 plates. Diamond sieve 10.7 cm (105mm) with 43 plates.   Brass Sanitary Parts http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-sanitary-parts.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-ball.htm http://www.rupenbrassindustries.co.in/brass-ball.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530